Sakura - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (362 entries)

en:  comment
zh_CN:  条评论

en:  comments
zh_CN:  条评论

en:  days ago
zh_CN:  天前

en:  hours ago
zh_CN:  小时前

en:  minutes ago
zh_CN:  分钟前

en:  post(s)
zh_CN:  篇文章

en:  seconds ago
zh_CN:  秒前

en: (seconds) Set to automatically load the next page time, the default is not automatically loaded
zh_CN: （秒）设置自动加载下一页时间，默认不自动加载

en: 23 333 Views (french)
zh_CN: 23 333 次访问（法式）

en: 23,333 Views (britain)
zh_CN: 23,333 次访问（英式）

en: 23333 Views (default)
zh_CN: 23333 次访问（默认）

en: 23k Views (chinese)
zh_CN: 23k 次访问（中式）

en: A back-ed proxy to upload images. You may set a self hosted proxy with Nginx, following my <a href="https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/">turtal</a>. This feature is mainly for Chinese who cannot access to Imgur due to the GFW. The default and official setting is 【<a href="https://api.imgur.com/3/image/">https://api.imgur.com/3/image/</a>】
zh_CN: 后端上传图片到 Imgur 的时候使用的代理。你可以参考我的<a href="https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/">教程</a>，借助 Nginx 部署自己的代理。目前 Imgur 在国内处于被墙状态，国内服务器上传和浏览器前端显示都需要代理！如果服务器在国外不需要上传代理，此处填写默认值即可：【<a href="https://api.imgur.com/3/image/">https://api.imgur.com/3/image/</a>】

en: A front-ed proxy for the uploaded images. Leave it blank if you do not need.
zh_CN: 前端显示的图片的代理。

en: A self-described statement
zh_CN: 一段自我描述的话

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Adjust the theme scheme menu transparency, the smaller the value, the more transparent. The default value is 0.8
zh_CN: 调整切换主题菜单透明度，值越小越透明。默认透明度0.8

en: Administrator comment notification
zh_CN: 邮件回复通知管理员

en: Advertisement is forbidden 😀
zh_CN: 禁止小广告😀

en: After checken, the administrator redirects to the background and the user redirects to the home page.
zh_CN: 勾选开启，管理员跳转至后台，用户跳转至主页。

en: Ajax load
zh_CN: Ajax 加载

en: Alipay qrcode
zh_CN: 支付宝二维码

en: Alipay reward
zh_CN: 支付宝打赏

en: All expand/collapse
zh_CN: 全部展开/收缩

en: All setting will be lost, sure?
zh_CN: 将会重置所有设置，继续吗？

en: Allow users to register
zh_CN: 允许用户注册

en: Allow users to set their own comments to be invisible to others
zh_CN: 允许用户设置自己的评论对其他人不可见

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 左右交替

en: Alternate left and right
zh_CN: 左右交替

en: Announcement content
zh_CN: 公告内容

en: Announcement content, the text exceeds 142 bytes will be scrolled display (mobile device is invalid)
zh_CN: 公告内容，文字超出142个字节将会被滚动显示（移动端无效），一个汉字 = 3字节，一个字母 = 1字节，自己计算吧

en: Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International
zh_CN: 知识共享署名-非商业性使用-相同方式共享 4.0 国际许可协议

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author profile
zh_CN: 博主信息

en: Auto pull nickname and avatar with a QQ num. entered
zh_CN: 输入QQ号将自动拉取昵称和头像

en: Automatically add a copyright to the clipboard when copying more than 30 bytes, which is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 复制超过30个字节时自动向剪贴板添加版权标识，默认开启。

en: Automatically load the next page
zh_CN: 自动加载下一页

en: Automatically redirect after login
zh_CN: 登录后自动跳转

en: Background configuration
zh_CN: 后台配置

en: Background image filter
zh_CN: 背景图滤镜

en: Background panel custom color scheme
zh_CN: 后台面板自定义配色方案

en: Basic settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: BiliBili address
zh_CN: B站地址

en: Blogger
zh_CN: 博主

en: Blogger description
zh_CN: 博主描述

en: CNZZ Statistics (not recommand)
zh_CN: 站长统计（不建议使用）填写统计代码，将被隐藏

en: CSND community address
zh_CN: CSND社区地址

en: Cancel Reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Change avatar
zh_CN: 更换头像

en: Change web background
zh_CN: 切换网页背景

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check on
zh_CN: 勾选开启

en: Check to allow users to register at the frontend
zh_CN: 勾选开启，允许用户在前台注册

en: Check to enable
zh_CN: 勾选启用

en: Check to enable slide verification
zh_CN: 勾选开启滑动验证

en: Check to enable, default shrink
zh_CN: 勾选开启，默认收缩

en: Check to enable, display the user's browser, operating system information
zh_CN: 勾选开启，显示用户的浏览器，操作系统信息

en: Check to enable, the video will continue to play automatically, you need to enable Pjax
zh_CN: 选开启，视频自动续播，需要开启Pjax功能

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click me OωO
zh_CN: 戳我试试 OωO

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment
zh_CN: 条评论

en: Comment UA infomation
zh_CN: 评论UA信息

en: Comment image upload API
zh_CN: 评论上传图片接口

en: Comment images proxy
zh_CN: 评论图片代理

en: Comment in private
zh_CN: 悄悄话

en: Comment reply notify
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Comment shrink
zh_CN: 评论收缩

en: Comments
zh_CN: 条评论

en: Comments reply notification
zh_CN: 邮件回复通知

en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图

en: Custom keywords and descriptions
zh_CN: 自定义关键词和描述

en: Custom theme color
zh_CN: 自定义主题颜色

en: Customize CSS styles
zh_CN: 自定义CSS样式

en: Customize keywords and descriptions after opening
zh_CN: 开启之后可自定义填写关键词和描述

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 管理中心

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default article feature image
zh_CN: 默认文章特色图

en: Default is Discovery, you can also change it to other, of course you can't use it as an advertisement!Not allowed!!
zh_CN: 默认为聚焦，你也可以修改为其他，当然不能当广告用！不允许！！

en: Default off, check on
zh_CN: 默认不开启，勾选开启

en: Default off，<a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/wiki/Fancybox">please read wiki</a>
zh_CN: 默认禁用，<a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/wiki/Fancybox">请阅读说明</a>

en: Default on
zh_CN: 默认开启

en: Default on, check off
zh_CN: 默认开启，勾选关闭

en: Default options restored.
zh_CN: 主题设置已重置。

en: Describe the site in concise text, with a maximum of 120 words.
zh_CN: 用简洁的文字描述本站点，字数建议在120个字以内。

en: Didn't find what you want, look at the other ones.
zh_CN: 没有找到你想要的，看看其他的吧。

en: Dim
zh_CN: 暗淡

en: Display author information at the end of the article?
zh_CN: 文章末尾显示作者信息？

en: Do not load automatically
zh_CN: 不自动加载

en: Don't worry, search in site?
zh_CN: 别着急，试试站内检索？

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点点

en: Drag the slider to verify
zh_CN: 拖动滑块验证

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Each keyword is divided by a comma "," and the number is within 5.
zh_CN: 各关键字间用半角逗号","分割，数量在5个以内最佳。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Email address prefix
zh_CN: 发件地址前缀

en: Email-domain
zh_CN: 邮箱-域名

en: Email-name
zh_CN: 邮箱-用户名

en: Enable Announcement
zh_CN: 开启公告

en: Enable NProgress progress bar
zh_CN: 开启NProgress加载进度条

en: Enable PJAX (recommand on)
zh_CN: 开启PJAX局部刷新（建议开启）

en: Enable baguetteBox
zh_CN: 启用 baguetteBox

en: Enable by default, check off, display avatar, signature, SNS
zh_CN: 默认开启，勾选关闭，显示头像、签名、SNS

en: Enable by default, check off, display on the article page, separate page and category page
zh_CN: 默认开启，勾选关闭，显示在文章页面，独立页面以及分类页

en: Enable disqus
zh_CN: 开启多说插件支持

en: Enable disqus for comment
zh_CN: 多说已经凉了～～

en: Enable human verification
zh_CN: 开启机器人验证

en: Enable lazyload in posts
zh_CN: 文章内图片启用 lazyload

en: Enable live search
zh_CN: 启用实时搜索

en: Enable private comment
zh_CN: 允许私密评论

en: Enable sidebar widget
zh_CN: 支持侧栏小部件

en: Enable video
zh_CN: 开启视频

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Expand the nav menu
zh_CN: 展开导航菜单

en: Facebook address
zh_CN: 脸书地址

en: Fill in category ID, multiple IDs are divided by a comma ","
zh_CN: 填写分类ID，多个用英文“ , ”分开

en: Fill in the CSS code directly, no need to write style tags
zh_CN: 直接填写CSS代码，不需要写style标签

en: First screen
zh_CN: 第一屏

en: Footer description, support for HTML code
zh_CN: 页脚说明文字，支持HTML代码

en: Footer float music player
zh_CN: 页脚悬浮播放器

en: Footer info
zh_CN: 页脚信息

en: For sending system mail, the sender address displayed in the user's mailbox, do not use Chinese, the default system email address is bibi@your_domain_name
zh_CN: 用于发送系统邮件，在用户的邮箱中显示的发件人地址，不要使用中文，默认系统邮件地址为 bibi@你的域名

en: Forcibly do not use the background address to log in, fill in the new landing page address, such as http://www.xxx.com/login [Note] Before you fill out, test your new page can be opened normally, so as not to enter the background or other problems happening
zh_CN: 强制不使用后台地址登陆，填写新建的登陆页面地址，比如 http://www.xxx.com/login【注意】填写前先测试下你新建的页面是可以正常打开的，以免造成无法进入后台等情况

en: From bottom to top
zh_CN: 从下往上

en: G+ address
zh_CN: G+地址

en: Get your API key here:
zh_CN: 在这里获取你的 API key：

en: GitHub address
zh_CN: GitHub地址

en: Google analytics
zh_CN: Google 统计代码

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图文

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Head decoration
zh_CN: 头部装饰图

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 你好，

en: Hit | Hits
zh_CN[0]: 热度

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home article feature images (only valid for standard mode)
zh_CN: 首页文章特色图（仅对标准风格生效）

en: Home article feature images alignment (only for graphic mode, default left and right alternate)
zh_CN: 首页文章特色图对齐方式（仅对图文风格生效，默认左右交替）

en: Home article style
zh_CN: 首页文章风格

en: Human verification
zh_CN: 机器人验证

en: I'm not a robot
zh_CN: 滴，学生卡

en: If the comment has a time difference problem adjust here, fill in an integer, the calculation method: actual_time = display_error_time - the_integer_you_entered (unit: hour)
zh_CN: 如果评论出现时差问题在这里调整，填入一个整数，计算方法：实际时间=显示错误的时间-你输入的整数（单位：小时）

en: If you don't need the player just leave it blank.Fill in the "song list" ID of Netease Cloud Music, eg: https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=2288037900 The ID is 2288037900
zh_CN: 如果不需要播放器留空即可。填写网易云音乐的「歌单」ID，eg：https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=2288037900的ID是2288037900

en: If you need to adjust other styles of the panel, put the style here.
zh_CN: 如果还需要对面板其他样式进行调整可以把style放到这里。

en: Images CDN
zh_CN: 图片库

en: Images category
zh_CN: 图片展示分类

en: Imgur upload proxy
zh_CN: Imgur 上传代理

en: Include comments in live search
zh_CN: 实时搜索包含评论

en: Inconsistent password entered twice.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致。

en: Independent line
zh_CN: 独立成行

en: Invalid characters, please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: 此用户名包含无效字符，请输入有效的用户名。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址不正确。

en: It is the small logo on the browser tab, fill in the url
zh_CN: 就是浏览器标签栏上那个小 logo，填写url

en: Jianshu
zh_CN: 简书

en: Jianshu address
zh_CN: 简书地址

en: Leave a Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text"> 在 %s</span>中留言

en: Leave a Reply to
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Leave this blank to use the built-in API (put the images that need to be randomly displayed into the /cover/gallery/ directory)
zh_CN: 此处留空则使用内置API（将需要随机展示的图片放入 /cover/gallery/ 目录）

en: Left
zh_CN: 向左对齐

en: Location
zh_CN: 来自

en: Lofter address
zh_CN: lofter地址

en: Login interface background image
zh_CN: 后台登陆界面背景图

en: Login interface logo
zh_CN: 后台登陆界面logo

en: Login successful,
zh_CN: 登录成功，

en: Login/registration related settings
zh_CN: 登陆/注册相关设定

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Main switch
zh_CN: 总开关

en: Manage
zh_CN: 后台

en: Mashiro's Blog
zh_CN: 樱花庄的白猫

en: Merge with signature
zh_CN: 与签名合并

en: Must*
zh_CN: 必须*

en: NOTHING
zh_CN: 啥也没有呀

en: Name*
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nav Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Netease Cloud Music
zh_CN: 网易云音乐

en: Netease Cloud Music address
zh_CN: 网易云音乐地址

en: New post
zh_CN: 撰写文章

en: Nickname or QQ number
zh_CN: 昵称或QQ号

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Note: Fill in the format http(s)://your CDN domain name/. <br>In other words, the original path is http://your.domain/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/xx.png and the picture will load from http://your CDN domain/2018/05/xx.png
zh_CN: 注意：填写格式为 http(s)://你的CDN域名/。<br>也就是说，原路径为 http://your.domain/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/xx.png 的图片将从 http://你的CDN域名/2018/05/xx.png 加载

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Open
zh_CN: 启用

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Other custom panel styles(CSS)
zh_CN: 其他自定义面板样式(CSS)

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Paging mode
zh_CN: 分页模式

en: Panel icon color——base
zh_CN: 面板图标配色——base

en: Panel icon color——current
zh_CN: 面板图标配色——current

en: Panel icon color——focus
zh_CN: 面板图标配色——focus

en: Panel main color A
zh_CN: 面板主色调A

en: Panel main color B
zh_CN: 面板主色调B

en: Panel main color C
zh_CN: 面板主色调C

en: Panel main color D
zh_CN: 面板主色调D

en: Password length is at least 6 digits.
zh_CN: 密码长度至少6位。

en: Personal avatar
zh_CN: 个人头像

en: Please drag the slider to verify identity
zh_CN: 请拖动滑块验证身份

en: Please enter username.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名。

en: Please install pulgin <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-statistics/" target="_blank">WP-Statistics</a>
zh_CN: 请安装插件 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-statistics/" target="_blank">WP-Statistics</a>

en: Please upgrade wordpress to version 4.4+
zh_CN: 请升级到4.4以上版本

en: Post like
zh_CN: 文章点赞

en: Post page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Post share
zh_CN: 文章分享

en: Post style
zh_CN: 文章样式

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 在 分类%1$s中

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发布于

en: Previous and Next
zh_CN: 上一篇下一篇

en: Previous and next page
zh_CN: 上一页和下一页

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Qzone
zh_CN: QQ空间

en: Qzone address
zh_CN: QQ空间地址

en: Ready to post your first article? <a href="%1$s">Click here to start</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布你的第一篇文章了么？ <a href="%1$s">点击这里开始</a>.

en: Real-time search in the foreground, call the Rest API to update the cache every hour, you can manually set the cache time in functions.php
zh_CN: 前台实现实时搜索，调用 Rest API 每小时更新一次缓存，可在 functions.php 里手动设置缓存时间

en: Register your application <a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient">here</a>, note we only need the Client ID here.
zh_CN: 在<a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient">这里</a>注册你的 application , 注意此处只需要填写 Client ID.

en: Register your application <a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken">这里</a>获取 key.

en: Registration verification (frontend only, backend forced open)
zh_CN: 注册验证（仅前端，后端强制开启）

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Restore default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Right
zh_CN: 向右对齐

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Sakura
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Sakura Options
zh_CN: Sakura主题设置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search button
zh_CN: 搜索按钮

en: Search for comments in real-time search (not recommended if there are too many comments on the site)
zh_CN: 在实时搜索中搜索评论（如果网站评论数量太多不建议开启）

en: Search results for " %s "
zh_CN: 关于“ %s ”的搜索结果

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Sign out?
zh_CN: 登出？

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注 册

en: Sina Weibo
zh_CN: 新浪微博

en: Sina Weibo address
zh_CN: 新浪微博地址

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site descriptions
zh_CN: 网站描述

en: Site keywords
zh_CN: 网站关键词

en: Site title
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Social information
zh_CN: 社交信息

en: Social information style
zh_CN: 社交信息样式

en: Social network
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Specify login address
zh_CN: 指定登录地址

en: Specify registered address
zh_CN: 指定注册地址

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Statistical data display format
zh_CN: 统计数据显示格式

en: Statistics Interface
zh_CN: 统计接口

en: Statistics code, which will be invisible in web page.
zh_CN: 填写统计代码，将被隐藏。

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 在标签 %1$s中

en: Telegram link
zh_CN: Telegram链接

en: Tencent QQ
zh_CN: 腾讯QQ

en: Text LOGO
zh_CN: 文字版LOGO

en: The best height size is 40px。
zh_CN: 最佳高度尺寸40px。

en: The best size is 130px*130px.
zh_CN: 最佳尺寸130px*130px。

en: The categories of articles that don\t not show on homepage
zh_CN: 首页不显示的分类文章

en: The comment is private
zh_CN: 该评论为私密评论

en: The default image displayed without the article feature image set, use random cover if left blank (the image to be displayed is placed in the /wp-content/themes/Sakura/feature/gallery/ directory)
zh_CN: 在未设置文章特色图的情况下展示的默认图像，留空则调用本地随机封面（要展示的图片放入 /wp-content/themes/Sakura/feature/gallery/ 目录）

en: The domain.com part of name@domain.com
zh_CN: name@domain.com 的 domain.com部分

en: The foreground switches the background of the webpage. There are 8 urls separated by commas. The order corresponds to the foreground scheme tool button position (the order of the buttons is from left to right, top to bottom). If no background is needed, fill in the corresponding position as none.<strong>Note: If the theme is updated from v3.2.3 and below, be sure to change the [Version Control] parameter under the [Other] tab of this configuration page to any new value!</strong>
zh_CN: 前台切换网页背景，共8个url，使用英文逗号分隔，顺序对应前台切换主题按钮位置（按钮顺序从左至右，从上至下）,如不需要背景则填写对应位置为none。<strong>注意：如果主题是从v3.2.3及以下更新过来的，请务必将本配置页的【其他】标签下的【版本控制】参数修改为任意新值！</strong>

en: The front-end library don't load from jsDelivr, not recommand
zh_CN: 前端库不走 jsDelivr，不建议启用

en: The home page does not display the avatar above, but displays a paragraph of text (use the avatar above if left blank).The text is recommended not to be too long, about 16 bytes is appropriate.
zh_CN: 首页不显示上方的头像，而是显示一段文字（此处留空则使用上方的头像）。文字建议不要过长，16个字节左右为宜。

en: The js and css files of the theme do not load from jsDelivr, please open when DIY
zh_CN: 主题的 js、css 文件不走 jsDelivr，DIY 时请开启

en: The name part of name@domain.com, only the frontend has js runtime environment can get the full address, you can rest assured to fill in
zh_CN: name@domain.com 的 name 部分，前端仅具有 js 运行环境时才能获取完整地址，可放心填写

en: The placeholder to display when the image loads, fill in the image url
zh_CN: 图片加载时要显示的占位图，填写图片 url

en: The principle is the same as Ajax
zh_CN: 原理与Ajax相同

en: The source address of the video, the address is spliced below the video name, the slash is not required at the end of the address
zh_CN: 视频的来源地址，该地址拼接下面的视频名，地址尾部不需要加斜杠

en: Theme built-in (simple statistics, calculate each page access request)
zh_CN: 主题内建（简单的统计，计算每一次页面访问请求）

en: Theme scheme tool transparency
zh_CN: 切换主题菜单透明度

en: Theme style
zh_CN: 主题风格

en: There is noyhing here！
zh_CN: 没有找到任何东西！

en: This email address has been registered.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址已经被注册。

en: This guy is so lazy ╮(╯▽╰)╭
zh_CN: 这家伙好懒╮(╯▽╰)╭

en: This link is used on the login page as a registration entry
zh_CN: 该链接使用在登录页面作为注册入口，建议填写

en: This username has been registered.
zh_CN: 该用户名已被注册。

en: Time Zone adjustment
zh_CN: 时区调整

en: Top-feature 1 description
zh_CN: 聚焦图一描述

en: Top-feature 1 image
zh_CN: 聚焦图一

en: Top-feature 1 link
zh_CN: 聚焦图一链接

en: Top-feature 1 title
zh_CN: 聚焦图一标题

en: Top-feature 2 description
zh_CN: 聚焦图二描述

en: Top-feature 2 image
zh_CN: 聚焦图二

en: Top-feature 2 link
zh_CN: 聚焦图二链接

en: Top-feature 2 title
zh_CN: 聚焦图二标题

en: Top-feature 3 description
zh_CN: 聚焦图三描述

en: Top-feature 3 image
zh_CN: 聚焦图二链接

en: Top-feature 3 link
zh_CN: 聚焦图三链接

en: Top-feature 3 title
zh_CN: 聚焦图三标题

en: Top-feature style
zh_CN: 聚焦样式

en: Top-feature title
zh_CN: 聚焦标题

en: Transparency 0.1
zh_CN: 透明度0.1

en: Transparency 0.2
zh_CN: 明度0.2

en: Transparency 0.3
zh_CN: 透明度0.3

en: Transparency 0.4
zh_CN: 透明度0.4

en: Transparency 0.5
zh_CN: 透明度0.5

en: Transparency 0.6
zh_CN: 透明度0.6

en: Transparency 0.7
zh_CN: 透明度0.7

en: Transparency 0.8
zh_CN: 透明度0.8

en: Transparency 0.9
zh_CN: 透明度0.9

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 全透明

en: Twitter address
zh_CN: 推特地址

en: Unable to complete registration request...Please contact
zh_CN: 无法完成注册请求... 请联系

en: Undertint
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Upgrade your version of WordPress for full media support.
zh_CN: 更新您的WordPress以获取完全的媒体支持。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use js and css file of the theme (sakura-app.js、style.css) locally
zh_CN: 本地调用主题 js、css 文件（sakura-app.js、style.css）

en: Use the default image if left this blank
zh_CN: 该地址为空则使用默认图片

en: Use the front-end library locally (lib.js、lib.css)
zh_CN: 本地调用前端库（lib.js、lib.css）

en: Used for login interface display
zh_CN: 用于登录界面显示

en: Used to update frontend cookies and browser caches, any string can be used
zh_CN: 用于更新前端 cookie 及浏览器缓存，可使用任意字符串

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Video address
zh_CN: 视频地址

en: Video name
zh_CN: 视频名称

en: View | Views
zh_CN[0]: 次阅读

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: WP-Statistics plugin (Professional statistics, can exclude invalid access)
zh_CN: WP-Statistics 插件（专业性统计，可排除无效访问）

en: Want to find something?
zh_CN: 想要找点什么呢？

en: We didn't seem to find what you want. Maybe you can search for it.
zh_CN: 我们似乎没有找到你想要的东西. 或许你可以搜索一下试试.

en: Wechat
zh_CN: 微信

en: Wechat qrcode
zh_CN: 微信二维码

en: Wechat qrcode
zh_CN: 微信二维码

en: Wechat reward
zh_CN: 微信打赏

en: Whether to enable the clipboard copyright
zh_CN: 是否开启剪贴板版权标识

en: Whether to turn on the top-feature
zh_CN: 是否开启聚焦

en: Whether to use email notification when the administrator's comments receive a reply
zh_CN: 当管理员评论收到回复时是否使用邮件通知

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Woooooow ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ
zh_CN: 嘿嘿嘿 ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ

en: WordPress will use email to notify users when their comments receive a reply by default. Tick this item allows users to set their own comments reply notification
zh_CN: WordPress默认会使用邮件通知用户评论收到回复，开启此项允许用户设置自己的评论收到回复时是否使用邮件通知

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are a surprise that I will only meet once in my life
zh_CN: 你是我一生只会遇见一次的惊喜

en: You can design the background panel (/wp-admin/) style yourself below, but before you start, please go to <a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">here</a> to change the color scheme to custom.(Custom).<br><b>Tip: </b>How to match colors? Maybe <a href="https://mashiro.top/color-thief/">this</a> can help you.
zh_CN: 你可以在下面自行设计后台面板（/wp-admin/）样式，不过在开始之前请到<a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">这里</a>将配色方案改为自定义（Custom）。<br><b>Tip: </b>如何搭配颜色？或许<a href="https://mashiro.top/color-thief/">这个</a>可以帮到你。

en: You\' receive notification by email
zh_CN: 你将收到回复通知

en: Youku video
zh_CN: 优酷视频

en: Youku video address
zh_CN: 优酷地址

en: Your Chevereto homepage url, no slash in the end, eg. https://your.cherverto.com
zh_CN: 你的 Chevereto 首页 url, 注意结尾没有 /, 例如：https://your.cherverto.com

en: Zhihu
zh_CN: 知乎

en: Zhihu address
zh_CN: 知乎地址

en: abc.mp4, just fill in the video file name abc, multiple videos separated by commas such as abc, efg, do not care about the order, because the loading is random extraction
zh_CN: abc.mp4 ，只需要填写视频文件名 abc 即可，多个用英文逗号隔开如 abc,efg ，无需在意顺序，因为加载是随机的抽取的

en: add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: category/tag image
zh_CN: 分类/标签图像

en: dashboard
zh_CN: 管理后台

en: email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: full-screen display
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: home
zh_CN: 主页

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: lazyload spinner
zh_CN: lazyload 占位图

en: no comment
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: no image
zh_CN: 暂无

en: page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 发布于 %s

en: remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: return to home page
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: return to previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一页

en: search result: %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s 的搜索结果：

en: seconds later automatically transfer to
zh_CN: 秒后自动转到

en: size 257px*160px
zh_CN: 尺寸257px*160px

en: tencent://message/?uin={{QQ number}}. for example, tencent://message/?uin=123456
zh_CN: tencent://message/?uin={{QQ号码}}，如tencent://message/?uin=123456

en: view comments
zh_CN: 查看评论
