Sakura - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (388 entries)

en:  comment
zh_CN:  條評論

en:  comments
zh_CN:  條評論

en:  days ago
zh_CN:  天前

en:  hours ago
zh_CN:  小時前

en:  minutes ago
zh_CN:  分鐘前

en:  post(s)
zh_CN:  篇文章

en:  seconds ago
zh_CN:  秒前

en: (seconds) Set to automatically load the next page time, the default is not automatically loaded
zh_CN: （秒）設置自動載入下一頁時間，默認不自動載入

en: 23 333 Views (french)
zh_CN: 23 333 次訪問（法式）

en: 23,333 Views (britain)
zh_CN: 23,333 次訪問（英式）

en: 23333 Views (default)
zh_CN: 23333 次訪問（默認）

en: 23k Views (chinese)
zh_CN: 23k 次訪問（中式）

en: <b> For a better experience, please do not set <a href="/wp-admin/options-permalink.php"> permalink </a> as plain. To do this, you may need to configure <a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com/wordpress-rewriterule.html" target="_blank"> pseudo-static </a>. </ b>
zh_CN: <b> 為了更好的使用體驗，請不要將<a href="/wp-admin/options-permalink.php">固定連結</a>設置為樸素。為此，您可能需要配置<a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com/wordpress-rewriterule.html" target="_blank">偽靜態</a>。</b>

en: A back-ed proxy to upload images. You may set a self hosted proxy with Nginx, following my <a href="https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/">turtal</a>. This feature is mainly for Chinese who cannot access to Imgur due to the GFW. The default and official setting is 【<a href="https://api.imgur.com/3/image/">https://api.imgur.com/3/image/</a>】
zh_CN: 後端上傳圖片到 Imgur 的時候使用的代理。你可以參考我的<a href="https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/">教程</a>，借助 Nginx 部署自己的代理。目前 Imgur 在國內處於被牆狀態，國內伺服器上傳和流覽器前端顯示都需要代理！如果伺服器在國外不需要上傳代理，此處填寫預設值即可：【<a href="https://api.imgur.com/3/image/">https://api.imgur.com/3/image/</a>】

en: A front-ed proxy for Gravatar, eg. gravatar.2heng.xin/avatar . Leave it blank if you do not need.
zh_CN: 填寫Gravatar頭像的代理位址，例如：gravatar.2heng.xin/avatar。留空則不使用代理。

en: A front-ed proxy for the uploaded images. Leave it blank if you do not need.
zh_CN: 前端顯示的圖片的代理。

en: A self-described statement
zh_CN: 一段自我描述的話

en: About
zh_CN: 關於

en: Adjust the theme scheme menu transparency, fill  in decimals between 0 and 1, the smaller the value, the more transparent. The default value is 0.8
zh_CN: 調整切換主題功能表透明度，填寫0到1之間的小數，值越小越透明。默認透明度0.8

en: Administrator comment notification
zh_CN: 郵件回復通知管理員

en: Advertisement is forbidden 😀
zh_CN: 禁止小廣告😀

en: After checken, the administrator redirects to the background and the user redirects to the home page.
zh_CN: 勾選開啟，管理員跳轉至後臺，用戶跳轉至主頁。

en: Ajax load
zh_CN: Ajax 載入

en: Alipay qrcode
zh_CN: 支付寶二維碼

en: Alipay reward
zh_CN: 支付寶打賞

en: All expand/collapse
zh_CN: 全部展開/收縮

en: All setting will be lost, sure?
zh_CN: 將會重置所有設置，繼續嗎？

en: Allow users to register
zh_CN: 允許用戶註冊

en: Allow users to set their own comments to be invisible to others
zh_CN: 允許用戶設置自己的評論對其他人不可見

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 左右交替

en: Alternate left and right
zh_CN: 左右交替

en: Announcement content
zh_CN: 公告內容

en: Announcement content, the text exceeds 142 bytes will be scrolled display (mobile device is invalid)
zh_CN: 公告內容，文字超出142個位元組將會被滾動顯示（移動端無效），一個漢字 = 3位元組，一個字母 = 1位元組，自己計算吧

en: Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International
zh_CN: 知識共用署名-非商業性使用-相同方式共用 4.0 國際授權合約

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author profile
zh_CN: 博主信息

en: Auto pull nickname and avatar with a QQ num. entered
zh_CN: 輸入QQ號將自動拉取昵稱和頭像

en: Automatically add a copyright to the clipboard when copying more than 30 bytes, which is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 複製超過30個位元組時自動向剪貼板添加版權標識，預設開啟。

en: Automatically load the next page
zh_CN: 自動載入下一頁

en: Automatically redirect after login
zh_CN: 登錄後自動跳轉

en: Automatically turn on dark mode from 10:00 p.m. to 06:00 a.m.
zh_CN: 晚上10點到早上6點自動打開暗黑模式。

en: Background image filter
zh_CN: 背景圖濾鏡

en: Baidu Music
zh_CN: 百度音樂

en: Basic settings
zh_CN: 基本設置

en: BiliBili address
zh_CN: B站地址

en: Blogger
zh_CN: 博主

en: Blogger description
zh_CN: 博主描述

en: CNZZ Statistics (not recommand)
zh_CN: 站長統計（不建議使用）

en: CSND community address
zh_CN: CSND社區地址

en: Cancel Reply
zh_CN: 取消回復

en: Change avatar
zh_CN: 更換頭像

en: Change web background
zh_CN: 切換網頁背景

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 檢查更新

en: Check on
zh_CN: 勾選開啟

en: Check to allow users to register at the frontend
zh_CN: 勾選開啟，允許用戶在前臺註冊

en: Check to enable
zh_CN: 勾選啟用

en: Check to enable slide verification
zh_CN: 勾選開啟滑動驗證

en: Check to enable, default shrink
zh_CN: 勾選開啟，默認收縮

en: Check to enable, display the user's browser, operating system information
zh_CN: 勾選開啟，顯示使用者的流覽器，作業系統資訊

en: Check to enable, display the user's location info
zh_CN: 勾選開啟，顯示使用者的位置資訊

en: Check to enable, the video will continue to play automatically, you need to enable Pjax
zh_CN: 選開啟，視頻自動續播，需要開啟Pjax功能

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 選擇檔

en: Choose which platform you'll use.
zh_CN: 選擇你要使用的平臺。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click me OωO
zh_CN: 戳我試試 OωO

en: Close
zh_CN: 關閉

en: Comment
zh_CN: 條評論

en: Comment UA infomation
zh_CN: 評論UA資訊

en: Comment field
zh_CN: 評論區

en: Comment image upload API
zh_CN: 評論上傳圖片介面

en: Comment images proxy
zh_CN: 評論圖片代理

en: Comment in private
zh_CN: 悄悄話

en: Comment location infomation
zh_CN: 評論位置資訊

en: Comment reply notify
zh_CN: 郵件通知

en: Comment shrink
zh_CN: 評論收縮

en: Comments
zh_CN: 條評論

en: Comments reply notification
zh_CN: 郵件回復通知

en: Cover images url
zh_CN: 封面圖片庫url

en: Cover manifest
zh_CN: 封面圖片庫選項

en: Custom keywords and descriptions
zh_CN: 自訂關鍵字和描述

en: Custom theme color
zh_CN: 自訂主題顏色

en: Customize CSS styles
zh_CN: 自訂CSS樣式

en: Customize keywords and descriptions after opening
zh_CN: 開啟之後可自訂填寫關鍵字和描述

en: Darkmode
zh_CN: 暗黑模式

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 管理中心

en: Dashboard configuration
zh_CN: 後臺配置

en: Dashboard panel custom color scheme
zh_CN: 後檯面板自訂配色方案

en: Default
zh_CN: 默認

en: Default is Discovery, you can also change it to other, of course you can't use it as an advertisement!Not allowed!!
zh_CN: 默認為聚焦，你也可以修改為其他，當然不能當廣告用！不允許！！

en: Default off, check on
zh_CN: 默認不開啟，勾選開啟

en: Default off，<a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/wiki/Fancybox">please read wiki</a>
zh_CN: 默認禁用，<a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/wiki/Fancybox">請閱讀說明</a>

en: Default on
zh_CN: 默認開啟

en: Default on, check off
zh_CN: 默認開啟，勾選關閉

en: Default options restored.
zh_CN: 主題設置已重置。

en: Describe the site in concise text, with a maximum of 120 words.
zh_CN: 用簡潔的文字描述本網站，字數建議在120個字以內。

en: Didn't find what you want, look at the other ones.
zh_CN: 沒有找到你想要的，看看其他的吧。

en: Dim
zh_CN: 暗淡

en: Display author information at the end of the article?
zh_CN: 文章末尾顯示作者資訊？

en: Do not display the user's qq avatar links directly.
zh_CN: 不直接暴露使用者QQ頭像連結。

en: Do not load automatically
zh_CN: 不自動載入

en: Don't worry, search in site?
zh_CN: 別著急，試試站內檢索？

en: Dot
zh_CN: 點點

en: Drag the slider to verify
zh_CN: 拖動滑塊驗證

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 編輯

en: Each keyword is divided by a comma "," and the number is within 5.
zh_CN: 各關鍵字間用半形逗號","分割，數量在5個以內最佳。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 編輯 %s

en: Email address prefix
zh_CN: 發件位址首碼

en: Email-domain
zh_CN: 郵箱-功能變數名稱

en: Email-name
zh_CN: 郵箱-用戶名

en: Enable Announcement
zh_CN: 開啟公告

en: Enable NProgress progress bar
zh_CN: 開啟NProgress載入進度條

en: Enable PJAX (recommand on)
zh_CN: 開啟PJAX局部刷新（建議開啟）

en: Enable baguetteBox
zh_CN: 啟用 baguetteBox

en: Enable by default, check off, display avatar, signature, SNS
zh_CN: 預設開啟，勾選關閉，顯示頭像、簽名、SNS

en: Enable by default, check off, display on the article page, separate page and category page
zh_CN: 預設開啟，勾選關閉，顯示在文章頁面，獨立頁面以及分類頁

en: Enable disqus
zh_CN: 開啟多說外掛程式支持

en: Enable disqus for comment
zh_CN: 多說已經涼了～～

en: Enable human verification
zh_CN: 開啟機器人驗證

en: Enable lazyload in posts
zh_CN: 文章內圖片啟用 lazyload

en: Enable live search
zh_CN: 啟用即時搜索

en: Enable private comment
zh_CN: 允許私密評論

en: Enable sidebar widget
zh_CN: 支持側欄小部件

en: Enable video
zh_CN: 開啟視頻

en: Error
zh_CN: 錯誤

en: Expand the nav menu
zh_CN: 展開導航菜單

en: Facebook address
zh_CN: 臉書地址

en: Fill in category ID, multiple IDs are divided by a comma ","
zh_CN: 填寫分類ID，多個用英文“ , ”分開

en: Fill in the "song list" ID, eg: https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=2288037900 The ID is 2288037900
zh_CN: 填寫「歌單」ID，eg：https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=2288037900的ID是2288037900

en: Fill in the CSS code directly, no need to write style tags
zh_CN: 直接填寫CSS代碼，不需要寫style標籤

en: Fill in the custom image api url.
zh_CN: 填寫圖片庫API位址。

en: Fill in the manifest path for random picture display, please refer to <a href = "https: //github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/wiki/options">Wiki </a>. If you select webp images above, click <a href = "%s">here</a> to update manifest
zh_CN: 填寫 manifest 路徑，更多資訊請參考<a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/wiki/options">Wiki</a>,，如果你在上面選擇了webp優化，點擊<a href = "%s">這裡</a>更新 manifest

en: Fill in your Cookies, go to your bilibili homepage, you can get cookies in brownser network pannel with pressing F12. If left this blank, you'll not get the progress.
zh_CN: 填寫你的帳號Cookies。F12打開流覽器網路面板，前往你的B站主頁獲取Cookies。如果留空，將不會顯示追番進度。

en: Fill in your UID, eg.https://space.bilibili.com/13972644/, only fill in with the number part.
zh_CN: 填寫你的UID,，例如：https://space.bilibili.com/13972644/，只需填寫數位部分。

en: First screen
zh_CN: 第一屏

en: Footer description, support for HTML code
zh_CN: 頁腳說明文字，支持HTML代碼

en: Footer float music player
zh_CN: 頁腳懸浮播放機

en: Footer info
zh_CN: 頁腳信息

en: For Netease Cloud Music, fill in your vip account's cookies if you want to play special tracks.<b>If you don't know what does mean, left it blank.</b>
zh_CN: 針對網易雲音樂，如果你想播放特殊曲目，填入你的vip帳號Cookies。<b>如果不知道這是什麼意思，忽略即可。</b>

en: For sending system mail, the sender address displayed in the user's mailbox, do not use Chinese, the default system email address is bibi@your_domain_name
zh_CN: 用於發送系統郵件，在使用者的郵箱中顯示的寄件者位址，不要使用中文，預設系統郵件地址為 bibi@你的功能變數名稱

en: Forcibly do not use the background address to log in, fill in the new landing page address, such as http://www.xxx.com/login [Note] Before you fill out, test your new page can be opened normally, so as not to enter the background or other problems happening
zh_CN: 強制不使用後臺位址登陸，填寫新建的登陸頁面位址，比如 http://www.xxx.com/login【注意】填寫前先測試下你新建的頁面是可以正常打開的，以免造成無法進入後臺等情況

en: From bottom to top
zh_CN: 從下往上

en: Get your API key here:
zh_CN: 在這裡獲取你的 API key：

en: GitHub address
zh_CN: GitHub地址

en: Google analytics
zh_CN: Google 統計代碼

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 圖文

en: Gravatar avatar proxy
zh_CN: Gravatar頭像代理

en: Grid
zh_CN: 網格

en: Head decoration
zh_CN: 頭部裝飾圖

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 你好，

en: Hit | Hits
zh_CN[0]: 熱度

en: Home
zh_CN: 首頁

en: Home article feature images (only valid for standard mode)
zh_CN: 首頁文章特色圖（僅對標準風格生效）

en: Home article feature images alignment (only for graphic mode, default left and right alternate)
zh_CN: 首頁文章特色圖對齊方式（僅對圖文風格生效，默認左右交替）

en: Home article style
zh_CN: 首頁文章風格

en: Human verification
zh_CN: 機器人驗證

en: I'm not a robot
zh_CN: 滴，學生卡

en: If the comment has a time difference problem adjust here, fill in an integer, the calculation method: actual_time = display_error_time - the_integer_you_entered (unit: hour)
zh_CN: 如果評論出現時差問題在這裡調整，填入一個整數，計算方法：實際時間=顯示錯誤的時間-你輸入的整數（單位：小時）

en: If you need to adjust other styles of the panel, put the style here.
zh_CN: 如果還需要對面板其他樣式進行調整可以把style放到這裡。

en: Images CDN
zh_CN: 圖片庫

en: Images category
zh_CN: 圖片展示分類

en: Imgur upload proxy
zh_CN: Imgur 上傳代理

en: Include comments in live search
zh_CN: 即時搜索包含評論

en: Inconsistent password entered twice.
zh_CN: 兩次輸入的密碼不一致。

en: Independent line
zh_CN: 獨立成行

en: Invalid characters, please enter a valid username.
zh_CN: 此用戶名包含無效字元，請輸入有效的用戶名。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 電子郵寄地址不正確。

en: It is the small logo on the browser tab, fill in the url
zh_CN: 就是流覽器標籤欄上那個小 logo，填寫url

en: Jianshu
zh_CN: 簡書

en: Jianshu address
zh_CN: 簡書地址

en: KuGou Music
zh_CN: 酷狗音樂

en: Leave a Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text"> 在 %s</span>中留言

en: Leave a Reply to
zh_CN: 回復給

en: Left
zh_CN: 向左對齊

en: Location
zh_CN: 來自

en: Lofter address
zh_CN: Lofter 地址

en: Login interface background image
zh_CN: 後臺登陸介面背景圖

en: Login interface logo
zh_CN: 後臺登陸介面logo

en: Login successful,
zh_CN: 登錄成功，

en: Login/registration related settings
zh_CN: 登陸/註冊相關設定

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Main switch
zh_CN: 總開關

en: Manage
zh_CN: 後臺

en: Mashiro's Blog
zh_CN: 櫻花莊的白貓

en: Merge with signature
zh_CN: 與簽名合併

en: Must*
zh_CN: 必須*

en: NOTHING
zh_CN: 啥也沒有呀

en: Name*
zh_CN: 昵稱

en: Nav Menus
zh_CN: 導航菜單

en: Netease Cloud Music
zh_CN: 網易雲音樂

en: Netease Cloud Music (default)
zh_CN: 網易雲音樂（預設）

en: Netease Cloud Music address
zh_CN: 網易雲音樂位址

en: Netease Cloud Music cookie
zh_CN: 網易雲音樂 Cookies

en: New post
zh_CN: 撰寫文章

en: Nickname or QQ number
zh_CN: 昵稱或QQ號

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Note: Fill in the format http(s)://your CDN domain name/. <br>In other words, the original path is http://your.domain/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/xx.png and the picture will load from http://your CDN domain/2018/05/xx.png
zh_CN: 注意：填寫格式為 http(s)://你的CDN功能變數名稱/。<br>也就是說，原路徑為 http://your.domain/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/xx.png 的圖片將從 http://你的CDN域名/2018/05/xx.png 載入

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 無

en: Off
zh_CN: 關閉

en: Off (default)
zh_CN: 關閉（默認）

en: Open
zh_CN: 啟用

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 設置已保存。

en: Other custom panel styles(CSS)
zh_CN: 其他自訂面板樣式(CSS)

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Paging mode
zh_CN: 分頁模式

en: Panel icon color——base
zh_CN: 面板圖示配色——base

en: Panel icon color——current
zh_CN: 面板圖示配色——current

en: Panel icon color——focus
zh_CN: 面板圖示配色——focus

en: Panel main color A
zh_CN: 面板主色調A

en: Panel main color B
zh_CN: 面板主色調B

en: Panel main color C
zh_CN: 面板主色調C

en: Panel main color D
zh_CN: 面板主色調D

en: Password length is at least 6 digits.
zh_CN: 密碼長度至少6位元。

en: Personal avatar
zh_CN: 個人頭像

en: Please drag the slider to verify identity
zh_CN: 請拖動滑塊驗證身份

en: Please enter email address.
zh_CN: 請填寫電子郵寄地址。

en: Please enter username.
zh_CN: 請輸入用戶名。

en: Please fill in the Bilibili UID in Sakura Options.
zh_CN: 請在後臺設置填寫 Bilibili UID 後繼續。

en: Please install pulgin <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-statistics/" target="_blank">WP-Statistics</a>
zh_CN: 請安裝外掛程式 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-statistics/" target="_blank">WP-Statistics</a>

en: Please upgrade wordpress to version 4.4+
zh_CN: 請升級到4.4以上版本

en: Post like
zh_CN: 文章點贊

en: Post page
zh_CN: 文章頁

en: Post share
zh_CN: 文章分享

en: Post style
zh_CN: 文章樣式

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 在 分類%1$s中

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 發佈於

en: Previous and Next
zh_CN: 上一篇下一篇

en: Previous and next page
zh_CN: 上一頁和下一頁

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Profile
zh_CN: 個人資料

en: QQ Music (may fail)
zh_CN: QQ音樂（可能解析失敗）

en: QQ avatar link encryption
zh_CN: QQ頭像連結加密

en: Qzone
zh_CN: QQ空間

en: Qzone address
zh_CN: QQ空間地址

en: Ready to post your first article? <a href="%1$s">Click here to start</a>.
zh_CN: 準備好發佈你的第一篇文章了麼？ <a href="%1$s">點擊這裡開始</a>.

en: Real-time search in the foreground, call the Rest API to update the cache every hour, you can manually set the cache time in api.php
zh_CN: 前臺實現即時搜索，調用 Rest API 每小時更新一次緩存，可在 api.php 裡手動設置緩存時間

en: Register your application <a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient">here</a>, note we only need the Client ID here.
zh_CN: 在<a href="https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient">這裡</a>註冊你的 application , 注意此處只需要填寫 Client ID.

en: Register your application <a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a href="https://sm.ms/home/apitoken">這裡</a>獲取 key.

en: Registration is not open yet.
zh_CN: 暫未開放註冊。

en: Registration verification (frontend only, backend forced open)
zh_CN: 註冊驗證（僅前端，後端強制開啟）

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Restore default
zh_CN: 重置為默認

en: Right
zh_CN: 向右對齊

en: Round
zh_CN: 圓形

en: Sakura
zh_CN: 預設樣式

en: Sakura Options
zh_CN: Sakura主題設置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search button
zh_CN: 搜索按鈕

en: Search for comments in real-time search (not recommended if there are too many comments on the site)
zh_CN: 在即時搜索中搜索評論（如果網站評論數量太多不建議開啟）

en: Search results for " %s "
zh_CN: 關於“ %s ”的搜索結果

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 選擇顏色

en: Select how to call the cover random image
zh_CN: 選擇封面隨機圖的調用方式

en: Select how to call the post featue image, only for the post without feature image
zh_CN: 選擇文章特色圖的調用方式，只對沒有設置特色圖像的文章生效

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 側欄

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出登錄

en: Sign out?
zh_CN: 登出？

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注 冊

en: Sina Weibo
zh_CN: 新浪微博

en: Sina Weibo address
zh_CN: 新浪微博地址

en: Site
zh_CN: 網站

en: Site descriptions
zh_CN: 網站描述

en: Site keywords
zh_CN: 網站關鍵字

en: Site title
zh_CN: 網站名稱

en: Social information
zh_CN: 社交資訊

en: Social information style
zh_CN: 社交資訊樣式

en: Social network
zh_CN: 社交網路

en: Song list ID
zh_CN: 「歌單」ID

en: Specify login address
zh_CN: 指定登錄地址

en: Specify registered address
zh_CN: 指定註冊地址

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Standard
zh_CN: 標準

en: Statistical data display format
zh_CN: 統計資料顯示格式

en: Statistics Interface
zh_CN: 統計介面

en: Statistics code, which will be invisible in web page.
zh_CN: 填寫統計代碼，將被隱藏。

en: Success! Redirecting......
zh_CN: 註冊成功！正在跳轉......

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 在標籤 %1$s中

en: Telegram link
zh_CN: Telegram連結

en: Tencent QQ
zh_CN: 騰訊QQ

en: Text LOGO
zh_CN: 文字版LOGO

en: The best height size is 40px。
zh_CN: 最佳高度尺寸40px。

en: The best size is 130px*130px.
zh_CN: 最佳尺寸130px*130px。

en: The categories of articles that don't not show on homepage
zh_CN: 首頁不顯示的分類文章

en: The comment is private
zh_CN: 該評論為私密評論

en: The domain.com part of name@domain.com
zh_CN: name@domain.com 的 domain.com部分

en: The foreground switches the background of the webpage. There are 8 urls separated by commas. The order corresponds to the foreground scheme tool button position (the order of the buttons is from left to right, top to bottom). If no background is needed, fill in the corresponding position as none.<strong>Note: If the theme is updated from v3.2.3 and below, be sure to change the [Version Control] parameter under the [Other] tab of this configuration page to any new value!</strong>
zh_CN: 前臺切換網頁背景，共8個url，使用英文逗號分隔，順序對應前臺切換主題按鈕位置（按鈕順序從左至右，從上至下）,如不需要背景則填寫對應位置為none。<strong>注意：如果主題是從v3.2.3及以下更新過來的，請務必將本配置頁的【其他】標籤下的【版本控制】參數修改為任意新值！</strong>

en: The front-end library don't load from jsDelivr, not recommand
zh_CN: 前端庫不走 jsDelivr，不建議啟用

en: The home page does not display the avatar above, but displays a paragraph of text (use the avatar above if left blank).The text is recommended not to be too long, about 16 bytes is appropriate.
zh_CN: 首頁不顯示上方的頭像，而是顯示一段文字（此處留空則使用上方的頭像）。文字建議不要過長，16個位元組左右為宜。

en: The js and css files of the theme do not load from jsDelivr, please open when DIY
zh_CN: 主題的 js、css 檔不走 jsDelivr，DIY 時請開啟

en: The name part of name@domain.com, only the frontend has js runtime environment can get the full address, you can rest assured to fill in
zh_CN: name@domain.com 的 name 部分，前端僅具有 js 運行環境時才能獲取完整位址，可放心填寫

en: The placeholder to display when the image loads, fill in the image url
zh_CN: 圖片載入時要顯示的占點陣圖，填寫圖片 url

en: The principle is the same as Ajax
zh_CN: 原理與Ajax相同

en: The source address of the video, the address is spliced below the video name, the slash is not required at the end of the address
zh_CN: 視頻的來源位址，該位址拼接下面的視頻名，位址尾部不需要加斜杠

en: Theme Sakura v %s  |  <a href="https://2heng.xin/theme-sakura/">Theme document</a>  |  <a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/">Source code</a><a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/releases/latest"><img src="https://img.shields.io/github/release/mashirozx/Sakura.svg?style=flat-square" alt="GitHub release"></a>
zh_CN: Theme Sakura v %s  |  <a href="https://2heng.xin/theme-sakura/">主題說明</a>  |  <a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/">源碼</a><a href="https://github.com/mashirozx/Sakura/releases/latest"><img src="https://img.shields.io/github/release/mashirozx/Sakura.svg?style=flat-square" alt="GitHub release"></a>

en: Theme built-in (simple statistics, calculate each page access request)
zh_CN: 主題內建（簡單的統計，計算每一次頁面訪問請求）

en: Theme scheme tool transparency
zh_CN: 切換主題功能表透明度

en: Theme style
zh_CN: 主題風格

en: There is nothing here！
zh_CN: 沒有找到任何東西！

en: This email address has been registered.
zh_CN: 該電子郵寄地址已經被註冊。

en: This guy is so lazy ╮(╯▽╰)╭
zh_CN: 這傢伙好懶╮(╯▽╰)╭

en: This link is used on the login page as a registration entry
zh_CN: 該連結使用在登錄頁面作為註冊入口，建議填寫

en: This username has been registered.
zh_CN: 該用戶名已被註冊。

en: Time Zone adjustment
zh_CN: 時區調整

en: Top-feature 1 description
zh_CN: 聚焦圖一描述

en: Top-feature 1 image
zh_CN: 聚焦圖一

en: Top-feature 1 link
zh_CN: 聚焦圖一連結

en: Top-feature 1 title
zh_CN: 聚焦圖一標題

en: Top-feature 2 description
zh_CN: 聚焦圖二描述

en: Top-feature 2 image
zh_CN: 聚焦圖二

en: Top-feature 2 link
zh_CN: 聚焦圖二連結

en: Top-feature 2 title
zh_CN: 聚焦圖二標題

en: Top-feature 3 description
zh_CN: 聚焦圖三描述

en: Top-feature 3 image
zh_CN: 聚焦圖三

en: Top-feature 3 link
zh_CN: 聚焦圖三連結

en: Top-feature 3 title
zh_CN: 聚焦圖三標題

en: Top-feature style
zh_CN: 聚焦樣式

en: Top-feature title
zh_CN: 聚焦標題

en: Twitter address
zh_CN: 推特地址

en: Unable to complete registration request...Please contact
zh_CN: 無法完成註冊請求... 請聯繫

en: Undertint
zh_CN: 淺色

en: Upgrade your version of WordPress for full media support.
zh_CN: 更新您的WordPress以獲取完全的媒體支持。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上傳

en: Use js and css file of the theme (sakura-app.js、style.css) locally
zh_CN: 本地調用主題 js、css 檔（sakura-app.js、style.css）

en: Use the default image if left this blank
zh_CN: 該位址為空則使用預設圖片

en: Use the front-end library locally (lib.js、lib.css)
zh_CN: 本地調用前端庫（lib.js、lib.css）

en: Used for login interface display
zh_CN: 用於登錄介面顯示

en: Used to update frontend cookies and browser caches, any string can be used
zh_CN: 用於更新前端 cookie 及流覽器緩存，可使用任意字串

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Video address
zh_CN: 視頻位址

en: Video name
zh_CN: 視頻名稱

en: View | Views
zh_CN[0]: 次閱讀

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View comments
zh_CN: 查看評論

en: WP-Statistics plugin (Professional statistics, can exclude invalid access)
zh_CN: WP-Statistics 外掛程式（專業性統計，可排除無效訪問）

en: Want to find something?
zh_CN: 想要找點什麼呢？

en: We didn't seem to find what you want. Maybe you can search for it.
zh_CN: 我們似乎沒有找到你想要的東西. 或許你可以搜索一下試試.

en: Wechat
zh_CN: 微信

en: Wechat qrcode
zh_CN: 微信二維碼

en: Wechat qrcode
zh_CN: 微信二維碼

en: Wechat reward
zh_CN: 微信打賞

en: Whether to enable the clipboard copyright
zh_CN: 是否開啟剪貼板版權標識

en: Whether to turn on the top-feature
zh_CN: 是否開啟聚焦

en: Whether to use email notification when the administrator's comments receive a reply
zh_CN: 當管理員評論收到回復時是否使用郵件通知

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Woooooow ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ
zh_CN: 嘿嘿嘿 ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ

en: WordPress will use email to notify users when their comments receive a reply by default. Tick this item allows users to set their own comments reply notification
zh_CN: WordPress默認會使用郵件通知用戶評論收到回復，開啟此項允許用戶設置自己的評論收到回復時是否使用郵件通知

en: Xiami Music
zh_CN: 蝦米音樂

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are a surprise that I will only meet once in my life
zh_CN: 你是我一生只會遇見一次的驚喜

en: You can design the dashboard panel (/wp-admin/) style yourself below, but before you start, please go to <a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">here</a> to change the color scheme to custom.(Custom).<br><b>Tip: </b>How to match colors? Maybe <a href="https://mashiro.top/color-thief/">this</a> can help you.
zh_CN: 你可以在下面自行設計後檯面板（/wp-admin/）樣式，不過在開始之前請到<a href="/wp-admin/profile.php">這裡</a>將配色方案改為自訂（Custom）。<br><b>Tip: </b>如何搭配顏色？或許<a href="https://mashiro.top/color-thief/">這個</a>可以幫到你。

en: You will receive notification by email
zh_CN: 你將收到回復通知

en: Youku video
zh_CN: 優酷視頻

en: Youku video address
zh_CN: 優酷地址

en: Your Chevereto homepage url, no slash in the end, eg. https://your.cherverto.com
zh_CN: 你的 Chevereto 首頁 url, 注意結尾沒有 /, 例如：https://your.cherverto.com

en: Zhihu
zh_CN: 知乎

en: Zhihu address
zh_CN: 知乎地址

en: abc.mp4, just fill in the video file name abc, multiple videos separated by commas such as abc, efg, do not care about the order, because the loading is random extraction
zh_CN: abc.mp4 ，只需要填寫視頻檔案名 abc 即可，多個用英文逗號隔開如 abc,efg ，無需在意順序，因為載入是隨機的抽取的

en: add image
zh_CN: 添加圖像

en: administrator
zh_CN: 管理員

en: built-in api (default)
zh_CN: 內置原圖隨機圖（默認）

en: category/tag image
zh_CN: 分類/標籤圖像

en: custom api (advanced)
zh_CN: 外部隨機圖API

en: dashboard
zh_CN: 管理後臺

en: email
zh_CN: 郵箱

en: fetch data at backend (high security)
zh_CN: 後端獲取頭像資料（安全性高）

en: fetch data at backend (high security，slow)
zh_CN: 後端解析QQ頭像介面（安全性高，慢）

en: full-screen display
zh_CN: 全屏顯示

en: home
zh_CN: 主頁

en: image
zh_CN: 圖像

en: lazyload spinner
zh_CN: lazyload 占點陣圖

en: no comment
zh_CN: 暫無評論

en: no image
zh_CN: 暫無

en: page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 頁

en: page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 頁

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 發佈於 %s

en: remove image
zh_CN: 刪除圖像

en: return to home page
zh_CN: 返回首頁

en: return to previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一頁

en: same as the cover of the first screen (default)
zh_CN: 跟隨第一屏封面

en: search result: %s
zh_CN: 關於 %s 的搜索結果：

en: seconds later automatically transfer to
zh_CN: 秒後自動轉到

en: size 257px*160px
zh_CN: 尺寸257px*160px

en: tencent://message/?uin={{QQ number}}. for example, tencent://message/?uin=123456
zh_CN: tencent://message/?uin={{QQ號碼}}，如tencent://message/?uin=123456

en: use redirect (general security)
zh_CN: 使用重定向（安全性低）

en: view comments
zh_CN: 查看評論

en: webp images (optimization)
zh_CN: webp優化隨機圖
